Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:40 a.m. - 2005-11-14
pretty good
It has been brought to my attention that my last few entries were kind of sad, but most of them with the exception of the last one were from last year when I was living wiht the evil roommates from hell.

This year has actually been going quite well. My mother successfully made it through her surgery so I worry about her less. I love my new roommates Will and Mara, even though Jacob hates them. I have fun and party/get drunk every weekend like I used to, and I'm getting good grades.

I'm having slight boy troubles, becasue they are dumb and deserve to have rocks thrown at them, but aside from that life is pretty good.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!