Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:47 p.m. - 09/28/2006
William's revelation
William just had the wonderful revelation that he doesn't want a boyfriend right now, and I'm so happy for him. I had that revelation not to long ago after a summer of feeling like I had to be with someone or I would lose my mind. It's so wierd. The way you feel after that's finally hit you. That you don't have to be defined by another person.
It's nice to be able to do whatever you want to do without having to worry about another person.

But still, I must admit, that there are definately benefits to having one. Which is why although I'm not actively persuing it anymore, if a certain hot guy ever wanted to take our freindship a little further I'd definately go for it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!