Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

5:36 p.m. - 11/22/2006
homecoming weekend
SO I'm home in DC for Thanksgiving. Getting my room all set up with new furniture and stuff since soon it will be my permanent home again. I never worte about the weekend and I've got some time so here goes.

Thursday I hung out with Joe during the day for a few hours, we got drunk so much so that we were both about to pass out so I went home. When I got home around 6 ish ther was this hangman note on the door wiht some letters filled in, and some worng letters already crossed out, and I was thinking this is so dumb. How the hell are we gonna figure this out when the person's not here to tell us if the letter is wrong or not, so I ignored it. But when William got home he was ll excited and wanted to figure it out. And we did. And guess who it was? Michelle!!!!!!!!! yay! We were so excited! She came up for her first vist. So me, her and Will hung out for a while and drank some beers, then we went to Lindsey's for a mini party. It was fun. There were something like 13 types of beer or something. Then me, Josh, Tiffany, and Michelle went to Bullwinkle's, where we saw Joseph Joseph, who wierded us out by staring, and Jason and Curtis. Drunken Tiffany told Curtis I wanted to have sex with him, so that was kind of annoying. I mean I would, but still he didn't need to know that. ANyway after Bulls we went to Katie's where Michelle befirended a butterfly. And that was pretty much that.
Friday nothing exciting happened, as usual. We got invited to go to Clyde's and Floyds, but we were being lazy and ended up going downstairs and hanging out wiht Rory and Sarah.
Saturday was a crazy day. Well for me at least since my plane to come home left at 6 am sunday morning. SO we woke up at 11 to go tailgating, did that for a while, had a littel break to have tiffan'y furniture delivered, then went back to tailgating. Pretty much got super trahsed, then went to Bullwinkle's, then went to Chubby's. All the while drinking. It was so hard for me to stay up that night but I had to b/c I knew if i fell asleep I would be out for the night and miss my flight. anyway, thats pretty much it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!