Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Unreachable - Ashlee Simpson

Current Mood: hungover

2:36 p.m. - 11/04/2007
Drama that's my own - be careful what you ask for
So surprise surprise last night resulted in more drama. But the real surprise is that it was actually my own. First let me give a warning to everyone to never ever drink when you have literally had nothing to eat that day. Cause that's waht I did and bad things happened.
So yesterday I wasn't hungry so I didn't eat anything. Then at 7 me and Tiffany went to McDintton's for happy hour. We only had til 8 to get the free drinks so we took down 9 drinks in the 45 minutes we were there. I was feeling drunk, but not angry drunk, happy drunk. But still so many drinks in such a short time was probably still a bad idea.
So all I remember is everyhting being okay. We're drinking some more killing time til around midnight when we'll go to the club and I start talking to stephanie online as duffie and pretty much let her know how pissed I am at her. I don't know how my convo with her escalated to me being mad at Duffie but it did. All I know was that there was a lot of drunken yelling. And needless to say we ended up not going out. I hate that I flipped out like that. I was crying too. I hate that I keep doing that in his presence. Love makes you do such stupid things. I don't know what the hell is going on with my hormones though thats making me all weepy. I understood the first time cause I was pmsing but last night i was already post menstrual so why were my hormones out of control? If i didn't know better I'd think I was preggo or something.
This morning it was all good though. Although I pretty much ruined any chance of him going out with me tonight. He's been teasing me singing that "Crazy" song by Brittany Spears. Meanwhile what am I supposed to do about the Stephanie siuation. How can she not realize how disrespectful she is being to me? Should I call her and talk it out? What is there really to talk about? Or should I just do waht I know I'm probably gonna do and blow it off. It might be too late for that though considering that I already confronted her about it. Then there is always the third option. My favorite option forgive her for now and when the opportunity presents itself get even. Who really knows.
And waht am I supposed to do about my uncontrollable undying love and devotion for Duffie. It's making me crazy. Literally. You know what I want? What I need? Some guy who is madly in love wiht me. Who will do anything to be with me.I just need that type of ego booster now.
Andre has this nice guy that he can introduce me to, but he refuses to because I'm a breaker of nice guys. He doesn't want me to ruin him. And I mean I guess when it comes down to it I do. But still. He should give me a chance. I deserve it. And it will make me happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!