Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: tired

11:43 a.m. - 07/12/2008
Mildly hungover after a calm night of drunkeness
So I did something crazy last night I drank after having only eaten like 10 pieces of broccoli that day. needless to say I got trashed. I probably said some things I shouldnt have said as always. Trisha, stephanie and Kate were here. Trisha was definately trashed too. Well whatever I had a good time. I like Friday nights in with the girls. We did have a full house before and after though because Andre's cousin Chase is visiting, and this guy Andre knows from Baltimore was also visiting. And when they all got back from the club in addition to those kids, Andre's cousin ought his gf and Andre brought this guy Andrew who he's screwing. BTW that guy from Baltimore was very jealous of Andrew.

So anyway, here I sit, mildly hungover. As drunk as I was last night I'm just glad I didn't do anything stupid. You know I actually think that's one of the perks of not going out. Sure I mihgt send the occasional drunk text or make the occasionbal drunk phone call, (which I actually did both of last night unfortunately) but as far as I'm concerned, if thats the stupidest thing that I do when I'm drinking then that's okay with me.

So I wonder what I'll end up doing tonihgt. I'm totally not too hungover to drink again so I just might do that. Oh by the way on my "sickness" that I wrote about yesterday, the general consensus is that it's just my anorexia catching up with me. If you don't eat, you don't have energy. BTW I'm not anorexic, but my odd and healthy eating habits lead people to believe that I am.

On a final note cause I was talking to my madre about this last ngiht, isn't it cute that my name means lion tamer, and I work with hte lions at the zoo?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!