Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Are you happy now - no doubt

Current Mood: annoyed

1:14 a.m. - 08/03/2008
I'm not Carly and you are not Sonny
Okay, to a certain asshole in my life let's get something straight: Wen are not Sonny and Carly. We are not Carrie and Big. We are not Jaime and Hugo. (BTW you watch way too much TV). I am Leandria and you are you. (I'll do you the courtesy of not using your name, though I'm sure to anyone who knows me, your identity is obvious). You had a chance with me. I was in love with you. You were my world. And you threw it all away twice. I would have done anything for you and you took advantage of me.

I finally wisened up and put the prosepct of us being together behind me. I realized that I deserved better than someone who would tell me they loved me then screw every little 19 year old skank thayt came aorund when I wasnt with you. So I said goodbye, and started meeting other guys. Even found one I really like. And now you want to tell me that we are soulmates and meant to be toether.

Well I'm sorry. it's too late for that. I have been hurt by you one too many times and dont plan on letting that happen again.Sweet talk all you want. Tell me I'm not lost to you. List the similarities that we have to thesegreat couples who always find their way back to each other. but none of it will change the fact that you screwed up and I'm done with you. Call me carly all you want. I'm not her and you're not Sonny. I wont always go running abck to you.

I'm Leandria and you're you. And Leandria is not like your tv characters. If a guy screws her over just enough, she will NEVER go back to him. Think on that and how you have no one to blame but yourslef as you sleep in your bed alone tonight. (well knowing you probably not alone, you probably found some 19 year old on the internet to share it withyou for the night)

All the late night phone calls and ims and text messages. Wanting to know where I am and who I'm with every second of the day, getting angry if I dont respond to your text messages the second I get them, speaking down about any guy I miht be interesteed in and assuring me that I'm going to eventually leave him for you. All that stuff is not acceptable. You are not my boyfriend. You did not want to be. therefore all of that stuff is none of your business, and I have no obligation to talk to you whenever you want to talk to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!