Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:12 p.m. - 08/05/2008
do i look old enough to have an 18 year old
SO yesterday someone insulted me in the worst way possible witout even trying. This guy came down to my office and asked me if my daughter was around. We have this summer intern who is 18 and she is somebody's daughter and someone told him that she was either in her mom's office of down in the room I sit in. And he apparently heard down in her mom's office. So he comes into our office thinking one of us is this girls mother and by default it had to be me since the other 5 women in here are white. Even though this girl looks nothing like me and I'm only 25, he assumes the only colored person in the room was this girl's mother. Seriously, do I look old enough to have an 18 year old daughter. I don't think so. I'm young, I'm gorgeous, I have great skin, how old did this guy think I was.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!