Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:07 p.m. - 08/12/2008
There's something to be said for talking things out with your best friend
You know I must admit that there is something to be said for talking about your issues and waht is bothering you. So I just spilt my guts to Andre about that problem I have. And i mean I told him everything, my concerns, my feelings, my problems with the situations. Waht I want to do vs what I will probably do vs what I would typically do. About how I'm trying to branch out from being typical Lea becasue she's screwed up so much in the past even if it means getting hurt. I actually said things like that, which I never do, and I feel so much better right now. Like i said out loud what i am most worried about. It's not bottled up anymore and I can't tell you how relieved I feel. Yeah I've still got that pesky problem to deal witih, but I'm not stressing and chain smoking anymore trying to forget.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!