Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:52 p.m. - 08/13/2008
What I wanted?
Isn't it funny how sometimes you think you want something and then when you get it, it turns out that it's not what you wanted after all. I've been feeling annoyed at a certain guy thinking he's my keeper and calling me all the time, checking in on me, insisting on knowing where I am and who I am with at all times. And I guess it finally got through his head that it's not his place to do that anymore, but he took it to the extreme and doesn't talk to me at all now, and I must admit I kind of miss him. Not the possessiveness towards me he used to show, but the fun conversations we'd have every day. It's kind of like I have to weigh my options here. Do I want him in my life annoying me, or not at all? Not at all is probably healthier considering our history, but he was one of my best friends and I do miss him.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!