Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:43 a.m. - 08/15/2008
I'm moving to Alaska, or Florida...maybe...
I wish I was independently wealthy and didn't have to work so that I could do all these impulsive things that just pop into my head. I am currently dissatisfied with my life and I want to get away. If I had money I would up and move to Alaska so that I could play a more active role in protecting the polar bears (I know, again with those damn bears, right). The only problem is that I hate the cold weather. I'd freeze to death in Alaska.

So let's take a more practical approach. Maybe I'll uproot my life and move back to Flordia and try to get involved in the efforts to save the Florida panthar. Sadly there are only 40 to 60 of them left, so they really need help. And hey I already know that I love Florida, and I've got friends there. So I think that's a good idea. Okay, it's decided, I'm moving to Florida to save the panthars and enjoy some fun in the sun.

Maybe... Hopefully...Probably not at all

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!