Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:47 p.m. - 08/18/2008
tattoos and florida
I've decided on Greek lettering for my "HEAL" tattoo on the inside of my wrist. I'v been rethinking the bloody script though. First things first, I've got to do a lot of research to find out what the symbols for Heal, are in Greek. Then I've gotta make sure it's the right tense and form etc. Like to heal, healed, healing, are all different. I want the command form of the word. as if to say, hey you, HEAL already goddammit.

Oh yeah and it is now official that I am going to Ft. Lauderdale from OCtober 1-6. I can't wait to be back in FLorida. Also, I'm seriously considering moving back there. My mom is probably gonna flip out, but I'm happier there. I spent a couple of hours today looking up zoo jobs there and with my experience volunteering I'm more than qualified.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!