Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:24 a.m. - 08/18/2008
HEAL
i think i want to get another tattoo. well actually i know already that i want that black rose with blood drops on my thigh, but Im thinking of another one too. I waqnt one on my wrist in really small letters so its not too noticeable that say "heal"

But I want it in another language. something like japanese with symbols, but the porbalme with that is that i hate that language so why would i have it tattood on my arm. i want it there in an area that i can look t easily to serve as a reminder to myself in times especially like this one to heal myself. That area would also be significant becasue it's the area that has been damaged the most in the past as a result of my cutting.

i also think i want the letters to be bloody. that way my wrist would be bloody all the time so i wouldnt fell the need to ever cut myself to bleed.

now ive jusyt gottafigure out what language i want it in. then i can have my remnder right there on my arm. maybe ill try a series of henna or airbrush tattoss there with different languages to see whihc one i like as a trial run before i actually decide on a permanent one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!