Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:47 a.m. - 08/18/2008
Better but not quite healed
I woke up bright and early this morning feeling refreshed and more than slightly better than I have been feeling lately. I think my low point has passed. There's still a hint of diasappointment in the air, but I don't really care. Okay, that's a lie, I do care, but not enough to bring my mood down that much. I still have so many wonderful things in my life and things to look forward to. I've just gotta learn to stop focusing on the negative so much. I don't know how long this mood will last, but hopefully it's not just fleeting.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!