Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:15 p.m. - 08/21/2008
Plan move back to FLorida
SO plan: move back to Florida is in full effect now. It got put on hold when I ended my fling or whatever the hell it was with Duffie since my original intent was to move to Tampa so that I could be closer to him.
But now I've regrouped and I have a new plan of action, and Michelle is going to help me. SHe's gonna keep a lookout for job opportunities in the area and get me some info on the grad school programs in sofla. So I have actually taken the time to start studying for the GRE and plan to take them in November maybe. I'm also writing it down in my planner (which means that I have to do it :) ) that by next September I will be living in FLorida again and working with wildlife. No more HUD. No more cold winters. No more being dissatisfied with everything in my life and procrastinating.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!