Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:09 p.m. - 09/04/2008
Saying it out loud is the biggest motivation
when I say things out loud to other people, it ignites a sense of urgency in me to actually get them done. So now I have to become a certified vet tech in the next year, I have to move to Florida and go to grad school next fall. I have to leave HUD and get a real job working with animal conservation. I've been stuck on the biology section of my vet tech classes since January, slowy wokring my way through it. Today I finished it. And all becasue I told the people at the zoo yesterday that I planned on being certified in a year.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!