Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: O.A.R. - Shattered

Current Mood: almost deprressed

12:31 a.m. - 11/19/2008
a little bit of realness
A little "realness" in between finishing the tale about my trip to Florida over a month ago. So for quite sometime now I've been slipping. A combination of hating my job and being so underpaid, not working in the feild I want to be in, the inrease in my rent payment, missing my friends, even missing living with my mom and the cats sometimes, not having time to do hat I need to do, dedicating so much time to something I hate (HUD), not achieving my goals....so much more I cnat really explain, it's all rally been draggin me down bt i've been fighting it with all of my might. but right now i feel like I've lost the fight, and I dont' know what to do. I have an overwhelming desire to do something stupid, and as much as I try to resist, tonight might be the night I slip up. Funny how one little stupid thing can set you off right? Maybe if I just sleep on it it will be gone by tomorrow and I'll feel fine again, but cna I wait that long? And who can sleep when they're upset? Not me.
I just hate this dissatisfaction with my life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!