Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:48 p.m. - 12/05/2008
Christmas Money Stress
I am sooo incredibly stressed becasue Christmas is right around the corner and I am completely broke. Well not completely, but I definately don't have enough to purchase the things I would like to. I hate the fact that my family is so big into getting each other extremely expensive gifts. usually things for about $200. that's $400 I need to come up with to buy gifts for my mom and brother. As it is I always feel like the cheapskate of the family, but this year i think i really will be becasue seriously my bank account is empty. Every year I tell myself to save up for christmas and every year I don't. I really need to modify my spending habits and get better at this whole saving thing. Better yet, I really need to get a job that pays me what I should be getting paid for doing all the work that I do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!