Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:37 p.m. - 12/04/2008
You frustrate me.
I really wish I had the power to read minds. And not just form like acros the room or whatever, I want to be able to focus in on a particular person n matter what their location is and hear what they're thinking. It would make life a lot more simple. I'm sooooo frickin frustrated right now because i have this situation that I have no clue what to do about. I'm sitting here overanalyzing my every move becasue I don't know what someone is thinking. What that person is thinking about me to be specific. Or really even if that person is thinking of me at all or ever does. Sometimes I feel like I read too much into things. but I make a conscious effort not to do that, and still end up seeing the smae thing, so maybe that's not me reading too much into it. But then all of a sudden everything's different and something happens to prove that I really was reading too much into it. So this is definately one thing that sucks about new people in your life. You never know waht they're thinking and it can drive you crazy if you let it. I'm letting it even though I'm trying not to. The worst thing is that sometimes it haas nothing to do with you, it's just that it hadnt occured to that person that you might be searching for answers. And ou have no one to blame but yourself for that one, becasue you never let them know that you do want answers from them, becasue you're worried about what that person might think of you. Which brings me back to the mind reading thing. I wouldnt have to worry about what they think of me if i could read minds becasue then I'd already know.

I know this is a lot of rambling and doesnt make much sense, but I just needed to vent. This is sooo frustrating

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!