Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: annoyed

12:30 p.m. - 12/16/2008
roommate troubles
have I mentioned how incredible annoyed I get with my roommate quite often? He's annoying the hell out of me. First of all he's abusing his poor dog, and I don't know what to do about it. He won't listen to reason when I tell him that he cant keep her cooped up in a cage thats way too small for her all day. He's such a horrible pet owner. It makes me sick to my stomach. I'm gonna have to end up reporting him, but it's gonna cause so much tension. He shouldnt have gotten the damn dog if he wasnt going to take care of it.
Next this whole neat freak thing is getting a little rediculous, especially when he's really one of those gross neat freaks who does unsanitary things to keep up appearances. I may not be about keeping everything in its place, but I'm pretty anal about not using the same sponge you use to clean your dishes to clean up carpet stains.
Also with the dishwasher. He's too damn lazy to rinse his dishes, so he jsut runs the dishwasher wuithout soap everyday to rinse them. It really pisses me off becasue it uses sooo much energy.
then there's his damn mood swings. He's worse than a PMSing girl. it annoys the hell out of me. Oh and how he always closes my bedroom door when he gets home. I leave it open for a reason. Corona will scratch my carpet up trying to get out when he does that. then he'll complain about the carpet, when the reason its messed up is his fault. What the hell was I thinking signing up to live with him for another year? I can't stand this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!