Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: depressed

11:44 a.m. - 12/17/2008
damn it
Damn it! I've been trying to fight it for months now. But I think this whole hibernation thing is proof that I have fianlly given in to my stupid disease. And I am officially depressed. It's so annoying becasue for two years I've been without meds, without therapy, and able to pull myslef up before it gets as bad as it has been for the past few days. At least there's no self mutilation yet. Hopefully there won't be any at all. I've got to do something to pull myself out of it before I just continue to spiral downward and end up like I was a few years ago. The first step is admitting you have a problem right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!