Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:11 p.m. - 12/19/2008
Bad timing
timing is everything and I seem to have bad timing with lots of things especially when it comes to men. On the one hand there's the man of my dreams who has all the qualities I've ever wanted in a boyfriend, who currently goes to school too far away, and doesnt want any romantic ties here in md. All the if onlys keep flooding my mind, like if only i still lived in tallahassee, if only we'd met years ago, if only we met after he graduated and had already decided to move back here. If only.

On the other hand there's that guy that Michelle has now me convinced is my soulmate. He's that guy who's been in my life for a really long time. Who always makes me feel good about myself. I feel so comfortable around him that i usually end up just spilling my guts to him about everything in my life. There are never any awkward silences and we always have fun together. Other people notve the flirtatious nature of our relationship, and soemtimes I think that he might like me too. I kind of get a natural high from being around him. After I've spent time with him I just feel happy, kind of like that feeling you get after having sex. But again with the timing. Michelle seems to think that he's been secretly in love with me for years, but we were never single at the same time. Either I had a boyfriend or he had a girlfriend, so nothing could ever come of it. And here we are again, I finally realize that maybe there could be someting more than friendship there and the timing is all off becasue he has a girlfriend.

So that's it. Two great guys. But I'm still single because unfortunately the timing is all off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!