Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:25 p.m. - 01/02/2009
New year's resolutions
Okay. New Year's resolutions: 1) Finish writing a story. Just one. I have so many started but I never finish them, so my goal is to finish at least one this year. 2)manage finances better. 3)Lose 20 pounds (10 of which I gained the past week from staying at my mom's house for christmas) 4)Get job working with animals (that's doesn't pose an ethical dilemma for me like that lab animal caretaker job I turned down). That's it. let's see how many of them I keep. Oh and also, it wouldnt suck if I found a nice guy to date this year. I've been single way too long. And its getting old fast.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!