Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:32 a.m. - 01/06/2009
The end
I'm very proud of myself. I think I have officially closed the Duffie chapter of my life. I kind of closed it a while ago when I resolved to never marry him even though he wanted to, but I must admit that when i was drunk and lonely I took comfort in drunk dialing him and hearing him tell me that he loved me. Well those times are over. I told it to him the way it is. There is no way in hell he and I are ever going to be together again. And from now on I'm not going to entertain the drunk dial, texts, and ims. He disrespected me so much and any other guy would have been kicked out of my life by now if they did the things he did. But I found comfort in keeping him on the backburner. Well not anymore. He's gone. he's lost me for good this time. There's no way we can ever go back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!