Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:38 p.m. - 02/05/2009
sexual frustration
So I think I'm going to have to accept the fact that I'm going to be alone for the rest of my life. I have tried just about every way out there to meet a great guy and somehow nothing ever seems to work out. I mean come on now I even resorted to an online dating site which I swore I'd never use becasue only losers need to pay to meet people online right? well this loser paid for the service and is still single. Soemtimes I'm just tempted to say to hell with it and go back to the way I was in college when I just used men for sex then discarded them. But i dont think i can becasue there's just something unappealing about sleeping wiht guys I dont have feelings for now. is this what happens when you get old? Meaningless one night stands lose their appeal? it's crazy that I'd rather not have sex then have sec with someone I dont like or know. Who would have ever thought the day would come when leandria campbell could say that she's been single for the past year and has only had sex with one person in the past year. And I dont mean that there;'s only been one person but we do it all the time. I mean one person, 3 times with significant time frames in between those times. Gasp! i know! This is shocking! Because it means that I've gone 5 and 6 months at a time without sex!

So I can't seem to find a guy I want to date, and I can't go around having casual meaningless sex with random people anymore, so I guess I'm going to be miserably sexually frustrated for the rest of 25 and at the rate I'm going probably most of 26.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!