Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:04 p.m. - 02/07/2009
They're just not that into me
I went to see "he's just not that into you" yesterday with Kate. it was a great movie. And as I sit here thinking of how to win over the hearts of a few guys in my life who i consider potential boyfriend material I have to remind myself of the wise advice given by the movie. 1) If he's sleeping wiht someone else, he's just not that into you. That takes care of guy number 1 who claims that he loves me but that he's not ready to be faithful to one girl yet blah blah blah, he's just not that into me. 2)If he's not calling you, he's just not that into you. That takes care of guy number two, who I thought I had an amazing connection with and who has every quality that I've ever wanted in a guy, but i havent talked to him in over a month, so he's just not that into me. 3)If he's not asking you out, he's just not that into you. Which elimintates guy number 3. So what if we flirt all the time, and even make out on occasion when we get dunk, so what if the world thinks he's in love with me. He's never asked me out, which means he's jsut not that into me.

So I'd like to thank Greg Behrendt and Liz Tuccilo for writing the book and the creators of the movie for clearing things up for me. Now I can move on and find someone who is that into me. (Although realistically, I'm still gonna continue to hope that htings work out with one of these guys who i just cant seem to stop thinking about.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!