Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:23 p.m. - 02/09/2009
prebirthday anxiety
I always get prebirthday anxiety and I've got a major case right now. I really just want to cry. And I've still got another 24.5 hours before february 11. Birthdays used to be so happy, but there's just something so sad about turning another year older and not having accomplished anything you planned for yourself at this age. I'm not working on my PhD, I'm not getting paid for a job working with animals, I'm not in Florida, I dont have a boyfriend, it just all sucks and is very depressing. Oh and on top of that add the fact that I'm broke. Hopefully next year is betterIf I had any extra money i'd get myself a new tattoo for my birthday, but since I dont I think I might get another set of holes in my ears its cheap and only slightly less painful so it'll do. I really need a xanax or soemthing right now cause I just hate this feeling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!