Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

6:28 a.m. - 02/23/2009
women's helath day off of work
So what exactly is the procedure for calling out because of PMS. Good morning, I wont be able to make it into the office today becasue my breasts are so tender and sore that it hurts to move and becasue i keep randomly crying for no apparent reason. This is how bad it is, I was watching family guy last night and startred crying. my hormones normally dont ge tthis out of wack when i'm pre-menstrual so I don't know what's going on. If my sex life wasnt nonexistent I'd swear I was pregnant or something. Don't worry I'm definately not. Like I said I'm currently celibate. Anyway I did call out of work today. I said I had stuff to do for school, which is partially true. I just left out the details of my debilitating case of PMS. I take mental health days all the time. Today is a women's health day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!