Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:37 p.m. - 03/24/2009
I fuckin hate my loud and incondiderate office mates
I ABSOLUTELY HATE the people who sit in the room where my cubical is! They are so frickin noisy and inconsiderate to the other poeple working around them! Why the HELL DO THEY FEEL THE FUCKIN NEED TO YELL WHEN THEY ARE ON THE PHONE!!!!! I make phone calls all day long. Infact today I made about 20 of them to set up some interviews for Rick and I spoke in a nice low tone that was loud enough for the people onb the phone to hear but not YELLING to disturb the other people in the room. The y do this shit all the time and it's really getting old. I cant stand this place! i cnat wait to get out! Seriously! How is it possible for poeple to be so fuckin inconsiderate! There are 6 people who share this room and out of them, me and one other person are the only ones who use consideration and common courtesy with our noise levels.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!