Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:19 p.m. - 03/26/2009
there's a reason I dont talk to you anymore, or maybe I'm just a cranky insomniac
Does this ever happen to you? you look back fondly on memories of a friend and/or significant other who you no longer speak to, have broken up with, or only see sporadically, and you think wow, we really had some good times together, i miss our friendship. Then you contact them and are suddenly reminded of why you chose not to see them anymore in the first place? Just ahppened to me. Actually with 2 friends and/or ex significant others. They're jackasses. Plain and simple.

Also I've been really cranky lately. Possibly becasue of this stupid insomnia. It's like the worst situaiton ever becasue I can't sleep at night so I'm only averaging about 3-4 hours of sleep a night, so when i get to work I need an extra large coffee to prevent myself from falling alseep. Which keeps me awake but makes me jittery and irritable, and combines with the natural irritability and jitteriness(i think i may have made that word up)that comes from sleep deprivation. It's a bad situation. So maybe those people I'm talking about arent actually asses, maybe I'm just reading negatively into a text message becasue I'm cranky. perhaps that text message had the kindest of all undertone and I just couldnt see it. thats the problem with texts. You never know. But becasue I'm choosing to read negatively and writing them off as being an ass, I have no desire to call for clarification.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!