Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:33 a.m. - 04/10/2009
hawaiian vacation
SO I'm going to Hawaii this summer. I should be thrilled about it, I mean it is hawaii. But I'm not. I'm going wiht my annoying aunt, becasue she wanted someone to go on vacation with her and I can't say no to people. It's just going to be us and I have no frickin clue how I'm going to deal with her for 7 days. I'm sure that her ignorance and stupidity will ruin hawaii for me. I went to disney world with her and jasmine and tj two years ago and it was fine becasue jasmine ad TJ were there, but I did go off on her a couple of times when she 1. talked about how she doesnt vote becasue she doesnt like the candidates, at which point I had to not so calmly inform her that she needed to shut up about any criticisms she had about the president because she didnt do anything about it and 2. when she suggested seriously that dinosaurs were aliens and thats why they didn't last long on this planet and went extinct. I had to not so calmly inform her how stupid she was becasue dinosaurs survived on earth for over 165 million years before they went extinct and that humans have only been around for about half a million years. Jamsine and TJ were there to stop the argument before it escalated also. But this year grandma is sending tj to a boot camp of some sort, and jasmine, well dont even get me started on jasmine because if she was going on the vacation I would probably have some not so nice words for her. But anyway she thinks shes too good to hang out wiht anyone in the family other than aunt Sharon and LaLa becasue they're the only ones who let her get away with murder. Yet she still has the nerve to go to grandma when she needs money. I say let lala support her financially since she wants to let Jasmine get away with anything so that she can relive her youth vicariously through jasmine.

But anyway i digress. Ideally I would like to go there, spend some time in the hotel bars and meet a hot guy who I can hang out with for the rest of the vacation. We can fall in like and have a wonderful weeklong romance. It happens in the movies all the time, so why cant it happen to me?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!