Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:34 p.m. - 05/04/2009
quick catch up
Quick catch up.
1. I saw Dane Cook with Kate on Friday and it was great. And not just becasue I got wasted during the performance.
2. I love vicodin.
3. My aunt Lori and I have more in common that I thought.(We both hate living in DC. She wont move back here even though it would be financially beneficial for her to do so.)
4. I have gone without TV for about a week now and have finally gotten used to it. Although does it count as going without TV when I watch DVDs and stuff online sometimes?
5. A couple weeks ago I heard back form a veterinary office that I sent my resume to, but unfortunately we have been playing telephone tag since then, so I'm not gonna get my hopes up about a job there just yet.
6. Duffie and I are still not on speaking terms. (I think it's really gonna last this time.) And I'm gradually getting used to not having him to talk to whne I'm bored.
7. The IRS is garnishing my wages since I didnt pay my taxes, which sucks big time.
8. I absolutely positively hate working at HUD.
9. Totally random: I realized that I have never in my entire life met an animal that doesnt like me. I think they have some kind of esp that lets them know when they're in the company of someone they can trust.
10. I've started novel writing again. We'll see how long it lasts and how far I get. And of course it's not to finish what I was working on previously. It's a whole new story.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!