Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:37 p.m. - 05/29/2009
I hate rude people
You know what I hate?
Rude people. I've got a bunch of phone calls to make at work to request informaiton from various FOs. Most of the people are really nice or at least cordial, but I just talked to this woman and she was rude and very snippy with me. I wanted to say "How about you lose the fuckin attitude and just fax me the information" but thats not professional now is it. So instead I had to smile, and bite me tongue, and now I have a headache and am annoyed and most definately dont feel like making anymore calls.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!