Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:28 a.m. - 07/20/2009
Fucking assholes screwed us over
On another note, Trisha and I have determined that as a result of being screwed over by douchebag assholes withing the past year, our personalities when it comes to guys that we like has drastically changed. We're all insecure like "maybe he's really just not interested" as opposed to our previous mentality where it was like "who cares if he's not interested. he will be once my hand is down his pants" well, maybe not exactly like that, but you get the point. I also think its becasue of that movie "he's just not that into you" pretty much we had these guys that we thought were completely into us, introducing us to family, wanting to date exclusively, talking about our future together, etc etc, and then our of nowhere her guy decides he doesnt want to be in a relationship anymore, and my guy 1)accuses me of taking advantage of him (yeah fuckin right) and 2) decides our realtionship would be too complicated at this point.

Anyway so after being screwed over by these men, I can't seem to work up the guts to put the moves on the guy that I'm currently crushing on, and Trisha still doesn't think that the guy she's been hanging out with for the past couple of months is interested in her. So we're actually probably screwing ourselves over as a result of being screwed over by our former men, becasue the guys we like now probably think we're not interested in them.

I wish relationships and dating could be easy. Why does it always ha ve to be so complicated. Anyway I've resolved to ha ve more confidence next time I see this guy, but who knows what'll happen when i actually get around him. I'll probably chicken out again. Actually truth be told, I'm kind of getting over it becasue given my recent ego deflation I'm gonna need a guy who makes all the moves, becasue I obviously don't have whatever it was that I used to have that made me pounce on guys that i wanted, anymore.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!