Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:51 a.m. - 07/20/2009
Interview, heart attacks, crazy times with the gays, and upcoming vacation
So I don't want to count my chickens before they've hatched (I can't believe I just used that phrase) but anyway, I had an interview with the Washington Animal Rescue League on Friday and I think it went really well. I won't hear back for another week because they have more interviews this week, but I think I might soon be able to leave the hell that is this governemnt job and be a full time vet tech. I'm just keeping my fingers crossed!

Also Friday was Andre's b-day. I went out with him and the gays and got completely fucked up. there was lots of alcohol, and drugs involved, and I dont' remember most of the night, but I do know that some scandelous photos/videos were taken. jeez. Oh and the neighbors called the cops agian. The cops were really hott! and one of them, the hotter of the two told us that they went down and listened to the supposed noise and didnt hear anything. he also told us to call them if we need a witness for the complex at any time. I wish I remembered their names. They were sooo cute, and sooo friendly and nice. Oh well, I don't need to be getting involved wiht any cops anyway with all the things that I do that teeter along the borderline of legality.

And alos I don't think I wrote about this, but that asshole exboyfriend of mine had a heart attack last week. Aparently it was a minor one, but he still needs to take it easy, and of course because he's stubborn he's not going to. I've been telling that asshole that his eating/dieting habits were going to give him a ehart attack forever.

Anyway, after Friday night, I kind of checked out for the weekend. Aside from a trip to pancake house with the gays on Saturday morning, that felt like a dream since i was so high, I didn't leave my room for the rest of the weekend. Pretty much stayed high all of saurday and sunday in my bed watching tv and napping. i wish I would have sucked it up and gone out again Saturday since Ryan was in town, but there's no way i could have managed. One night out wiht the gays is quite enough.

I'm going to Orlando with my aunt next Sunday. It kind of sucks because it'll just be the two of us. I plan on staying intoxicated most of the time in order to deal with her. hopefully I'll be able to meet up with some of my florida friends while I'm there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!