Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:49 a.m. - 08/17/2009
\"Don't let it go to your head, boys like you are a dime a dozen....\"
Somehow I got plastered on Saturday night and totally ruined my friendhsip with Royce. it kind of sucks, but I still stand by the fact that he was being a douchebag, so whatever. All I ever do is defend him when people talk trash about him, and he's going to get pissed at me for one comment i make, that was made btw while defending him. I could have said a lot worse, but I didnt. She was in the bathroom crying about him, and I was trying to explain to her how he likes her a lot more than anyone else, and how all his other friends like her, and I mentioned another girl who i dont like at all. I didnt even tell her that he has seen this other girl recently, and I didnt tell her about the other girl he was with just this past weekend. So screw him. She's not stupid. She knows about the other girls. I think I always get so pissed off when he upsets Amy, becasue the relationship is almost identical to my relationship with Duffie, and I hate to see anyone being treated the way Duffie treated me. I probably shouldnt be friends with that kind of person anyway. I told kate about what happened, and she knew how wasted I was, becasue I called her talking nonsense that night, and even with how incredibly drunk and stupid i was, she still thinks Royce is being a douche about the whole situationa and that its not worth hanging out with him anymore.

The drinking though, I don't know how I got so crazy drunk. i dont even remember most of the night. I blame it on not being able to smoke, that normally slows me down a bit. I really dont even remember drinking that much. but apparently i did. I had a feeling I should have just stayed home that night. But some good things did come out of that horrible night. I drunk messaged this guy I met in Florida, and now we're talking and flirting like crazy. i thought it was a one time drunken hookup situation and that I'd never see him again, but I get the feeling that he actually likes me. Too bad he's in Florida. he's Really hot! And I get the feeling that he really likes me. Well now that I'm living wiht my mom again and can afford to, maybe I'll plan a weekend visit back down, so that he and I can hang out again.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!