Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:13 p.m. - 11/12/2009
Corona, the best cat in the entire world!
Can I just state that I could possibly have the best cat in the entire world. Seriously, I spend a lot of time around cats, and while I love every one of my mom's cat, my Corona is definately the best out of them all. She's so smart, and well-behaved. She lets me give her medicine, take her temperature, clip her nails, and do just about anything to her, even when she doesn't want me too, because she trusts me and knows that her mommy would never do anything to harm her. Now don't get me worng, she will express her annoyance, with and irritated meow, but she sits back and lets me do whatever. She comes to me when I call her, even when she gets a hairball and has to throw up, she tries to do it in a convenient location, like close to the litter box, or on the floor (as opposed to the carpet, or bed) to make for easy cleanup. She never scratches the furniture either. And she lets just about anybody touch her and pick her up. She has never scratched anyone maliciously. The other day while i was at work, she let my brother give her a bath, without putting up any more of a fight than a lot of angry meowing. She complained, but she let him do it. She is also one of those cats who absolutely LOVES affection. Some cats are very closed off to human affection, but Corona demands it. It gets annoying sometimes, because she will hit me if i dont pay attention to her, but with all of the great qualities about this cat, a little slap from her every now and then to remind me that she should be the center of my universe isnt so bad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!