Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:28 p.m. - 12/19/2009
lonly
I wish I understood why I was alone. Why is it so easy for everyone else to find someone to share their lives with, but not me. What is so wrong with me that guys aren't interested in being in a realtionship with me? Am I really that horrible of a person? Am I really that ugly? How is it that at 26 years old I've only been in 2 serious relationships and one was with a compulsive liar and cheater who's addicted to sex with girls other than his girlfriend, and the other was with an asshole who gave me a blackeye and though the solution to me cutting myself was for him to hit me. Are those the only types of people who are interested in me? I see all of these couples and it pisses me off because its not fair that they can have that, and I can't. Everyone makes the single life out to be so glamourous, but it's not. It's lonely. And it's one of the many reasons why I most of the time I feel like my life is just not worth living.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!