Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:46 p.m. - 03/09/2010
When it rains it pours....yet I still cant have the one I want
I went out with this muscle guy that I meyt over a month ago at a party. I met him the night that I made out wiht the object of my affection a lot. I also made out with the muscle guy. They didnt know about each other. Well anyway since things arent going to progress with the guy that I want I figured I could enjoy a throwback Leandria moment and have fun with a guy that other girls want. So i did. He's hot, an ex marine, personal trainer, bartender/ bouncer with some hot tattoos. I was sore for the next 4 days because we had wild and crazy sex several times that night after getting completely drunk. There's a picture of him holding my bare boobs at a bar, with the bartender taking the picture. yeah that's how drunk i was. It was a fun time, but I dont think i'll be seeing him again. Meanwhile I've got 3 guys lined up who wan to go out with me I'm just trying to work on scheduling. But here's the thing, none of these guys I have lined up mena anything becasue my heart belongs to someone else. is it even my heart? Maybe I really am just lusting after him. he is after all one of the biggest douche bags in the world. but there's just something about our relationship that makes me so happy. I'm always happy when he's around. I want to be around him all the time. Unfortunately there's another girl who I'm friends with who also feels the same way about him and who has a slight upper hand in that she actually was with him in the past. It's all soooooo stupid. During the week I don't see him and I convince myself that I don't love/like him (actually from now on lets just refer to it as having feelings for him since I'm not sure if i love him or like him). But then whne I see him on the weekends the feelings all come back. And its magical and hellish all at the same time.
So in the meantime I guess I'll continue to distract myself with the men falling out of the sky lining up to go out with me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!