Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:51 a.m. - 03/15/2010
Pian killers wont kill this kind of pain but I'll give them a try anyway
Pain relievers can't relieve the kind of pain I'm feeling. But I'm gonna take about 5 times the recommended dose in a misguided attempt to numb myself. don't worry I'm not trying to kill myself and i know that the dose I took will not kill me. But it seems like a logical reaction. You hurt, you feel pain, take a pain killer. Right? Oh well I did it anyway. They're otc so if you're sill worried (even though told you not to worry) worry even less. If I had some vicodin right now though, I would be in heaven. When are they going to get rid of these stupid drug restiction laws in the US. Dont they know that if people were allowed to do drugs legally, everyone would be happier. Take me for instance, when I'm high on weed I don't care about the fact that my mom hates me and only ever sees the negative things that i do and never the positive things I do with my life. When I'm high I could care less about the fact that while I'm such a passionate, intelligent wonderful person who is out there making a difference in the world to other people, I'm just a failure to my mom. And since I dont care, then I dont OD on OTC pain killers. But since weed (an all natural substance) is illegal and therefore hard to come by, I dont have any and cant be relaxed and not care. So instead I'm destroying my insides with all of the chemicals in this safe over the counter readily available pain killers. whoever outlawed drugs was stupid.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!