Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

6:18 p.m. - 04/27/2010
being used
So here's the thing. Even though I come off as this super cool chick who doesnt care about ever settling down and getting married and who is all about having fun, (which usually includes drinking and random hookups), I actually hate the feeling I get when I know that a guy has used me. I shouldnt hate that feeling, as I use guys all the time. But I do. It doesnt make me feel worthless or anything, my self esteem is too high for that, but it leaves me with this uncomfortable feeling. My unhealthy solution is to cut my losses, be happy that at least I got a night of good sex out of the situation, and to distract myself with the next guy who will probably just use me for sex, or end up being used by me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!