Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:59 p.m. - 05/10/2010
being productive vs not wanting to kill myself
Lately I've become really really really lazy. I do absolutely nothing productive with my days. Sure I go to work (sometimes), but I try to stay under the radar and not do anything. It's partially my depression rearing its ugly head again. That's what makes it so hard to get out of bed. But it's also partially my solution to the depression that is making me lazy as well. So do I sacrifice the feeling of not wanting to slice open my wrists for productivity?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!