Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:39 p.m. - 09/20/2010
karma? (Warning this is actually pretty mean so you probably shouldn't read it, but it's my diary and I can vent if I want to)
You know those people from your childhood who may have been considered one of your best friends but who you ecretly hated? Frenemies I guess is what they call them. I used to hang out wiht this girl all the time, and she was seemingly nice to me, but I know that at some points she talked about me behind my back and would make fun of me, and purposely put me in situations to embarass me. It was because of the way I dressed and because I was fat. At least that's what I can assume, and really that's reason enough for a 12 year old girl. They're bitches. Well anyway, I was just checking her out on fb and she's fat. Way fatter than me. And pretty ugly. I remember her always implying that she was prettier than me. Not the case anymore. (Although really except for the fact that I was fatter than she was, she was never prettier than me). Is that what we call karma for making fun of me when I was younger? She grows up and turns into a blimp.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!