Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:25 p.m. - 09/21/2010
My bff(I know that term is gay but it's the best way to describe her) is coming to visit
I'm bummed out and overly sensitive and hating life in general. But all that has been put on hold, because my very best friend in the entire world, Kersten, is coming to visit me next weekend! And that makes me more happy than anyone can ever imagine. No matter how bummed out about life we are, we always have fun with each other. Crazy unexpected insane fun. She's been there for me through most of the worst things that I've ever experienced. I think she's the only one who really understands me. I can't wait!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!