Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:07 p.m. - 09/22/2010
am I sabotaging other relationships because I'm in love with you
I wonder if I purposely sabotage my romantic entanglements because my heart belongs to someone who I can't have? It's stupid really that I can't have him. And actually I dont know for sure that I can't have him. But I choose to not let him know how much I relaly like him because I like our friendship and I dont want to do anything to ruin it. We are perfect for each other. We understand each other. And even more important, I talk to him. I feel comfortable opening up to him. And he understands that in order to get me to open up you have to pry just a little because I'm not an open book. He's wonderful. Everytime I'm feeling down, talking to him makes me smile. Another theory for my recent depression might be that he recently moved away, so I dont get to see him as often.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!