Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:34 p.m. - 10/10/2010
Feeling down
I'm feeling down again, and I don't know why. I feel like a failure, I'm lonely, I have no direction, I'm unsuccessful, I'm unmotivated. I'm all in all a horrible person who will never accomplish anything. I have these big dreams. But I'm too lazy to follow through with them. All I want to do is sit in my room and cry. For while I thought I was so depressed because I stopped with the drugs, but I realize now that they dont help as much as I thought they did. Sure they take away the urge to go violently slashing my skin open with whatever sharp object I can find, but it doesnt make me happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!