Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:58 p.m. - 04/28/2011
-
I pull it off really well, but being an animal rights activist is really difficult emotionally. It's hard to resist the urge to cry when your own family refuses to hear what you have to say. it's not that they don't believe me, they just don't want to hear it because they don't want it to ruin the way they currently live their lives. They don't want to accept the fact that they participate in a world of evils every day. I love my family and I wish they could understand how important this is to me. Refusing to do so is only going to drive a wedge between us. One day I'm just going to disappear and they'll never hear from me again.
After a day of dealing with evil circus goers and being called every name in the book it would be nice to get a great job, or good for you for standing up for what you believe in. But no.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!