Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:56 p.m. - 09/06/2011
Someone else's someone special
That sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach won't go away. Being a girl is stupid. Stupid hormones make you feel emotions that you shouldn't be feeling. I shouldn't care that he's with someone else. I like someone else. Really like this someone else. So much that I don't really think about other guys anymore. I started liking this someone else while I was still seeing him. I was concurrently seeing him and a few other someone elses at the same time. He wasn't anyone special, just one of many. I will give him credit for being the most fun, but the sex left something to be desired, and he's younger than me.
So why does the fact that he is now someone else's someone special hurt me so much? I think it's jealousy because of the fact that I'm still alone. I won't be immature and wish that she gets hit by a bus and that he drowns in the ocean. And I won't wish for their relationship to crumble because they're cheating on each other. I'll act as the mature person I strive to be and wish them well. (even though deep down inside the hurt is tempting me to wish for the worst)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!