Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:15 p.m. - 09/20/2011
instantaneous connection
Everything happens for a reason, and I think that my misfortune in love was all leading up to me meeting Adam for that brief minute at kersten's wedding, because now i think I'm falling in love with him. I can't remember ever feeling this intensely for someone. Let alone someone I've only known for a little over a month, and who I only saw in person for a few minutes.
You know how I normally am whne it comes to relationships. Reserved, closed off, afraid to express how I'm really feeling. Well I'm not that way at all with him. Which leads me to believe that all this time that I thought there was something wrong with me and that I was incapable of having a real relationship with anyone, wasn't my problem at all. It was a problem with the guys. I could never express my affetions towards them because none of them were right for me and deep down inside I knew it. I could never fully commit because i was still in search of that someone special.
I'm pretty sure I've finally found that someone special. I think about him from the moment I wake up, until I go to bed. I talk to him all throughout the day, about anything and everything. I don't lie to him, or hold things back from him, I feel like I can be completely honest with him. Being so far away from him is killing me, and even though he's coming to visit me in December, it's not soon enough. I don't normally think long term when it comes to guys, but I only see long term when it comes to him. I want him to always be in my life.
We just had this instantaneous connection. Some things are unexplainable, but really meant to be :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!