Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:15 a.m. - 11/07/2011
-
I feel myself falling into a hole, and I'm trying my hardest to fight it. I just feel like such a failure on so many aspects of my life. Nothing turns out the way it's supposed to. I'm pretending to live the life I should be living. And I've become content with pretending. I just don't know how to make it a reality. I don't know how to take the next steps. I just expect things to be handed to me, and they're not. My big problem is that I don't know how to ask people for help. I can't. it physically hurts me to do so. How did I get this way? How do I learn to change?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!