Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:04 a.m. - 11/14/2011
-
Social networking is evil. Back in the day when you broke up with someone, or ended a fling or whatever, then it was easier to move on wiht your life because you could create this place in your own mind where they were unhappy, and where leaving you was the worst thing they had ever done in their lives. Well now with facebook, you can't do that. I know that he is happy with his new girlfriend. Well I shouldn't say new, since technically I never was his girlfriend, just some girl he used. But anyway, it makes me sad that he's ahppy with her, and that he felt that he could never be happy with me. Even though I have a new romantic interest, who I like much more than I ever liked him, I just wish he were miserable. Maybe he never led me on and I just made it out to be something it could never be, and maybe I have no right to be upset since I decided to give into temptation and sleep with another guy on multiple occasions, and pretty much juggle him with other random men in my life. But there's just something about seeing a picture of the two of them together that breaks my heart a little. And if it weren't for facebook, I'd never see such a thing. i cna't bring myself to de-freind him though, because another part of me likes knowing, and maybe secretly hoping that eventually things don't work out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!